Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  Search

 

Contacting Us

 

Please use the information below to contact the relevant person

Commodore

James Dodd

commodore@dittishamsc.org.uk

Sailing Secretary

Jonathan Weeks

sailing@dittishamsc.org.uk

Treasurer

Johnny Moulsdale

treasurer@dittishamsc.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Colin Holmes

membership@dittishamsc.org.uk

Secretary

Paul Mogridge

secretary@dittishamsc.org.uk

Boat Park Officer

Jennie Richardson

boatpark@dittishamsc.org.uk

Social Secretary                       

Mary Hayes

social@dittishamsc.org.uk

Boatswain

Janie Harford

boatswain@dittishamsc.org.uk

Junior Sailing Representative

Arthur Marshall

junior@dittishamsc.org.uk

Website

Roy Pryor

info@dittishamsc.org.uk






 

 

 How to find Dittisham Sailing Club
Take the A381 Dartmouth to Totnes road. Turn off to Dittisham at the Sportsman’s Arms public house. (Roughly 3 miles from Dartmouth or 7 from Totnes).  After about two miles you will arrive in the middle of the village with the Red Lion pub and the village shop on your right. Turn right here just after the shop into Riverside Road. Just a couple of hundred yards later turn right again at the sign for the car park. Drive down to the Ham car park, leave the car, and someone will direct you the last few yards along the foreshore to the Club.
 

 

 

Copyright 2017 by Dittisham Sailing Club   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use