Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  Search

 

Junior Sailing Programme 2016

Please note that only DSC Family Members may apply for these courses

It is DSC policy to encourage juniors to take part in club races.

Date

Event

Start

HW

HT

Sat 2 Apr

Group 2 and Advanced

2pm

1354

3.7

Sat 16 Apr

Group 2 and Advanced

2pm

1342

3.6

Sat 30 Apr

Group 2 and Advanced

2pm

1214

3.8

Sat 14 May

Group 2 and Advanced

2pm

1308

3.7

Sat 28 May

Group 2 and Advanced

2pm

1103

4.2

Sat 4 Jun

Group 2 and Advanced

Beginners

2pm 

5pm 

1830

4.9

Sat 11 Jun

Beginners

11am

1125

4.2

Sat 18 Jun

Group 2 and Advanced

Beginners

2pm

5pm

1750

4,5

Sat 25 Jun

Beginners

11am

1010

4,6

Sat 2 Jul

Group 2 and Advanced

Beginners

2pm

5pm

1716

4.6

Sat 9 Jul

Beginners

11am

1016

4.5

Sat 16 Jul

Picnic for all   2pm - 6pm

2pm

1626

4.1

Sat 10 Sep

All Groups

10am

1124

3.9

Sat 24 Sep

Group 2 and Advanced

10am

1237

4.0

Sat 8 Oct

Group 2 and Advanced

10am

1049

3.9

Sat 22 Oct

Group 2 and Advanced

10am

1114

4.0


   

For more information about these courses please contact Arthur Marshall
junior@dittishamsc.org.uk
01803 832898

Download an Application form here

Click Here to see last year's Junior Racing Results
   

 

Copyright 2017 by Dittisham Sailing Club   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use